Christian Fiction

JANUARY BOOK RELEASES.

Good morning and compliments of the season. I hope you had a wonderful time with family and friend. And if you are like me that was working with my patients, I hope you had a fulfilling time.

Well the new year is upon us and I thought to share with you some books to release in January for you to add to your book pile.

Here we go!

Colorado Manhunt
by Lisa Phillips & Jenna Night
Lone Survivor
by Jill Elizabeth Nelson
Secret Mountain Hideout
by Terri Reed
A Rancher to Trust
by Laurel Blount
2-in-1 Set

Falling for the Rancher & Her Single Dad Hero
Roxanne Rustand, Arlene James
Finding Her Amish Love
by Rebecca Kertz
The Amish Marriage Bargain
by Marie E. Bast
Freedom in the Mountain Wind
(Call of the Rockies Book 1)
by Misty Beller
Shall We Dance?
(The Dance With Me Series Book 1)
by Shelley Shepard Gray
The Protective One
(The Walnut Creek Series, #3)
by Shelley Shepard Gray
End Game
(Capitol Intrigue series, #1)
by Rachel Dylan
More Than Enough by Lorna Seilstad
When the Stars Align: YA Christian Romance by Michelle Dykman
Star Rising A Coastal Hearts Novel by Janet W. Ferguson
When I Come Home Again (Big Prairie Romance, #1)
by Jennifer Rodewald
The Innkeeper’s Bride
(Amish Brides of Birch Creek #3)
by Kathleen Fuller
Remember Me: A Novella about Finding Our Way to the Cross
by Sharon Garlough Brown
The Blizzard Bride
(Daughters of the Mayflower #11) (Kindle, January 15)
by Susanne Susie Dietze

The Rancher’s Texas Twins & Claiming Her Cowboy
by Allie Pleiter, Tina Radcliffe
Marry Me by Autumn Macarthur, Chapel Cove #6
Leaving Texas (Cross Timbers Romance Family Saga, #4)
by Caryl Caryl Lawrence McAdoo
On Wings Of Devotion by Roseanna M. White
Waiting For You by Andrea Boyd

I hope you are able to get some for yourself and enjoy.

Compliments of the season once again.

Ebos Aifuobhokhan.

4 thoughts on “JANUARY BOOK RELEASES.

  1. This is a great list. I love historical fiction books and I’m partial to books with a Montana setting since I lived there for several years. Misty Beller’s book is a new one for me, I can’t wait to get my hands on it. Thanks for sharing the list.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment